Acromove Webinar

Moving high volumes of data with encryption, security, and tracking

Date

June 4,  2020

Time

11AM India / 8:30AM Athens / 10:30PM Los Angeles (June 3)

Duration

Presentation: 15-20 minutes
QA 15-20 minutes max

Topic

Secure Data Migration Using ServerPack 35 – Acromove’s “virtual datacenter”.

Target Audience

Chief Technology Officers and Chief Security Officers at public and private corporate data centers throughout India.
System Integrators and Service Providers especially IBM resellers/affiliates.
Register on our web site and receive an invitation to attend via email.

Presentation

Acromove SVP Worldwide Sales Steve Crouch and Account Executive India Anand Dhuri will cover the business case for deploying ServerPacks to securely move large datasets between facilities, describe the technology in ServerPack 35, go over many use cases, and describe how AcroTrace works.
This webinar will focus on the India public and private data center community.

 

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.